Celebs Out On The Scene…

by

 

Allen Iverson In The VIP Section @ Vice Last Night

 

Last night, NBA All Star Allen Iverson hung out at “The Hollywood Hideout” Vice Ultra Lounge In Atlanta, GA.

I guess he was celebrating the fact that the 76ers confirmed that he wouldn’t be back in a sixers uniform this season.  (according to espn.com)

He didnt seem to be upset about it. In fact, once DJ Holiday played AI’s joint “Popular Demand” By The Clipse and Camron, Allen went into his zone and looked like he was having the time of his life…

Even though people are saying A.I. may have lost a step on the court, he may have gained one with the ladies… You should have seen the groupies dying just for A.I. to make eye contact with them… #onlyinatlanta

DJ Holiday and A.I.

Slimm of Plush Blue Ent. and A.I. hang out in the VIP

Colby (Mr. Plush) of Plush Blue Ent. is slowly becoming one of Atlanta’s top promoters in the game…

A.I. and Obie of Motion Ent.

Slim Thug at The Investment Club "Luckie Lounge" in Atlanta, GA.

While A.I. hung out at Vice, I hear just down the street at Luckie Lounge, a hand full of NFL stars (Braylon Edwards) and rappers (Slimm Thug) popped bottles and bought the bar!!

Leave a comment